Skip to product information
1 of 3

The BUDDY Boutique

(Advance Copy) LATE BLOOMER CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition CD copy of my brand new album!

Only 42 copies available for pre-order!

Isn’t available to the gen pop until 7/13, but you’ll have yours in hand by the end of May!

Shipping 5/19/22

FREE shipping to all 50 states 

(C) 2022 All Rights Reserved 

MAD Diamond Entertainment



Brett Wiscons

Track Listing


1. Vertical City

2. Walk Tall

3. Late Bloomer

4. Déjà You

5. Collection of Hearts

6. When You Canʼt Breathe

7. Letʼs Do it Again

8. Any Other Kind of Way

9. French Café (Inside a Dream)

10. October



Thom Daugherty - guitars, bass, mellotron, background vocals

Niko Albanese - drums 

Steven Potaczek - keys (1, 2, 4-10) accordion (9) 

Sarah Scharbrough McLaughlin - background vocals (1,2,5)

Mark Bryan - mandolin (4)

Megan Campbell - vocals (4)

Mark Evitts - string arrangement (5)

Craig Shields- saxophone (7)

Rachel McGoye - vocals (7)

Seth Jenkins - slide guitar (4)

Kadell Randle Jr. - keys (3)

Brett Wiscons - vocals


All songs written by Thom Daugherty and Brett Wiscons 

Pop Sensibility Publishing (ASCAP)

MAD Diamond Publishing (ASCAP)

Mixed by Thom Daugherty

Mastered by Dan Shike 

Produced by Thom Daugherty

Art Direction & Design: Brian Kingen 

Photography: Will Byington